How Sweet It Is: NuNaturals Giveaway

Hey chickadees! I’m here to bring some shuper exshiting news! Since I’ve won quite a few NuNaturals giveaways from other people’s blog, NuNaturals sent me a letter wondering if I would like to host my own! Well, of course I jumped right on that.

Honestly, I didn’t know a thing about NuNaturals or stevia when I first got my NuNaturals on my doorstep. I had just recently made the switch from my beloved Splenda to the more natural stevia products and was so excited to try out a new product. Immediately my eyes landed on this baby:

Vanilla stevia drops. These are now a staple in my kitchen. I probably use a little bit every day. I put it in smoothies, protein shakes, oatmeal, and baking products. Anything that calls for vanilla extract really. Then I started using some of their other products, like these single-serving stevia packets!:

I’ll put a packet into my kombucha and detox teas to make them a bit more appealing to my palate.

So, wouldn’t you LOVE to have the opportunity to tries these babies out yourself? I know you would!

FOUR (4) winners will receive one (1) bottle of vanilla stevia drops and one (1) box of NuStevia packets (50 count). And I have lots of ways for you to enter and increase your chances of winning as well:

MANDATORY: Write a comment on what you would use your stevia winnings for.

EXTRA ENTRIES: Please write a new comment for each extra entry!

(1) Like NuNaturals on Facebook.

(2) Follow NuNaturals on Twitter and tweet about the giveaway, something like: “How sweet it is. @Ellen_Ratliff is having a @NuNaturals giveaway! http://wp.me/p1wIAU-wW

(3) Post this giveaway on your blog and copy the linnk into the comments section below.

Continential U.S. entrants only please! SORRY!

If you don’t want to wait, you can send in for FREE SAMPLES right now! Just follow the directions here.

Is your current NuNaturals stash running low? Restock with this SPECIAL DISCOUNT code! Just enter the code BLG1211 at the checkout and get 15% off of your total order. Also, there is FREE SHIPPING to all continental U.S. addresses on orders over $35 (after discount). This promotion is good through December 31, 2011, so don’t dally too long!

CONTEST ENDS AT 11:59:59PM ON FRIDAY, OCTOBER 7, 2011!

33 thoughts on “How Sweet It Is: NuNaturals Giveaway

  1. I love the idea of stevia because as a breast cancer survivor, I do not use artificial sugar; well no artificial anything! I’ve been wanting to try a stevia product, but haven’t yet. Perfect opportunity!

  2. I just found your blog through a tweet!Great giveaway, I would use it to sweeten a hot drink or in pancake mix 🙂 I cannot wait to check out more of your blog!

Leave a Reply

