Boo, You Whore

Karen: I can’t go out. 
[cough] 
Karen: I’m sick. 
Regina: Boo, you whore.

Sorry for my lack of postage this week guys. I’ve been sick with some kind of bug or other. Cough, congestion, fever. All that good stuff.

I’m hoping to be better before Thanksgiving so that I can actually enjoy the only break that I get fall semester. Seriously guys. Other schools get a Fall break, my school’s just dumb and likes running us into the ground.

I have 2 exams and 1 big project standing in between me and Turkey Day.

Wish me well? Mwah! Oh dear, I think I may have just spread my virus to you.

One thought on “Boo, You Whore

Leave a Reply

