A Magical WIAW

Okay. I’m going to be honest with you guys, with no classes on Monday due to MLK Day I totally forgot to photography my foods and such for my WIAW. Never fear, though! I have a most brilliant solution. I’ve decided to make this WIAW post: What I Would Have Eaten on a Wednesday If I Went To School At Hogwarts. Enjoy!

Side Note: I went on a 2-week Harry Potter European adventure with my mom when I was in high school. I may share that with you some time. If there’s enough interest.

Breakfast:

Scrambled eggs and porridge.

Snack:

Chocolate Frogs and Bertie Botts Every Flavor Beans.

Lunch

Cornish pasty and carrots.

Snack

Lemon drops and butterbeer.

Dinner

Roast beef and Yorkshire pudding.

Dessert

Treacle tart.

And there you have it! What I would eat if I went to school at the wonderful Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry!

If you went to Hogwarts, what food/drink would you want to try most?

What did you do for MLK Day?

8 thoughts on “A Magical WIAW

Leave a Reply

