New Product Giveaway!

Hey everyone!

I know that I don’t talk about products much on the blog anymore, but there is a company whose products I genuinely use almost every day: NuNaturals!

NuNaturals contacted me to tell me about the release of their newest liquid stevia products, Lemon and Orange! I’m already a huge fan of the vanilla and plain flavors, so when I learned that there were new flavors I was ecstatic!

NuNaturals is being even more AMAZING and letting me offer FOUR readers the chance to try these products!

There are multiple ways to enter and each one earns you an entry, just leave a separate comment for each thing you do:

1. Comment on what you would use the new lemon and/or orange flavors for.

2. “Like” NuNaturals on Facebook.

3. Follow me on Twitter.

4. Tweet about the giveaway: “@Ellen_Ratliff is having a NuNaturals giveaway! http://bit.ly/HiJoXR”

I will be picking the winner this Saturday, April 7 at 5:00am EST.

If you don’t win, don’t worry! NuNaturals is offering a fantastic discount for anyone who enters the code BLG0612. You’ll receive 15% off of your ENTIRE order! (Effective through 6/30/12)

21 thoughts on “New Product Giveaway!

Leave a Reply

