Article Round-Up: May 27 – June 2

The Happiness on Layaway Epidemic – Do you ever set a goal for yourself that “some day” you’ll take that European vacation, or once you lose X pounds you will buy a whole new wardrobe? “I starved myself of pleasurable experiences until I met a certain goal. Now, I understand that this is the exact opposite thing you should do for yourself.” Loving yourself on the journey will only help you get to your goal and it will actually get you there faster.

20 Effortless Ways to Make Your Life Awesome-er – LOVE this list and that I already do many of these things! 1, 3, 14, and 18 for example. 🙂

Bodybuilding and Breast Implants – Ever think about getting breast implants but worried about how it would affect your workouts? Bodybuilding.com writer Dr. Silverman answers the most common questions when it comes to breast augmentation and plastic surgery. Not going to lie, as a woman who is not heavily gifted in that department, I have considered looking in to plastic surgery. Don’t get too upset, if I do end up making that choice I want to make sure that I’m done having kids first.

Baby Got Back (Exercises To Get That Booty Goin’) – As a flat-bottomed girl, I’m always on the lookout for glute-building exercises. I want Sir Mix-A-Lot to be singing that song about me.

Leave a Reply

