Fiery

Hey everyone. I’m back home safe and sound in Michigan, and I’d be lying if I told you that things haven’t changed quite a bit over here since I last posted. I won’t go into all of the details here on the blog, but this year is already turning into something that I never imagined it would be. There’s been good, very good; and there’s been the not so good, the bad.

But, I will leave you with two teasers for now:

1. I am no longer a brunette, and

2. In only a few weeks I’ll be living with my bestest, truest, and oldest friend.

I have no idea what the next year will hold for me, and I thought that I did. I’m kind of excited about it actually. Not knowing what the next few days, weeks, and months with bring.

All I do know is… I’m ready for an adventure.

One thought on “Fiery

Leave a Reply

