May Your Days Be Merry and Bright

Wow! The past two weeks sure did go by fast. I hadn’t realized that it had been so long I guess.

Not because I am particularly busy or anything, just every day on break feels much the same as the last one. It’s half way over and I’m ready for it to be 2013 already! COME ON!

My normal schedule nowadays is wake up, gym, eat, work, sleep. Exciting, right? Oh, sure, there’s some computer and reading time thrown in there as well, but that’s the gist of it.

I’ve really gotten in to sharing pictures of my workouts on Instagram. Partly for accountability (just over 2 months until Spring Break!) and partly to try and encourage others in their workouts. I want to transform my body and my mind in this coming year, and accountability will be such an important part of that for me.

IMG_0433[1] IMG_0398[1]

workout

I’ve had some VERY good workouts lately 🙂

And, of course, yesterday was Christmas!

christmas

I really felt like Christmas sneaked up on me this year. I didn’t even make a list!

IMG_0507[1]

All set for family Christmas!

I hope that everyone enjoyed their holidays! On to the New Year!

2 thoughts on “May Your Days Be Merry and Bright

  1. Good for you to committing yourself! You’re pretty awesome, and I know you’ll be able to do it and achieve your goals 🙂

Leave a Reply

