SorrySorrySorry

 

Wow, I guess it’s been longer than I thought since I last posted! My school just got back from Spring Break, which means that the semester is halfway done and I’m less than 8 weeks away from getting my Bachelor’s degree! So crazy to believe that this 4-year adventure is almost over.

Well, I guess I owe you guys a recap, right?

Repping Plagued Fitness Apparel in the gym with my "Lift That Shit" t-shirt.

Repping Plagued Fitness Apparel in the gym with my “Lift That Shit” t-shirt. Oh, hey booty! Glad to see that you finally decided to make an appearance.

image_1

Worked my through the Superhero Fat Loss program by Roman Fitness.

image_2

Taking progress pics up the whazoo now.

image_3

Formal dress that I got to wear to the Military Ball with my boyfriend.

image_4

Sweat baby sweat. Posting fitness inspiration almost daily! Moved on to training for Tough Mudder Michigan this summer by using another Roman Fitness program.

image_5

Delicious cupcakes over Spring Break on Hilton Head Island!

These pictures only show you a fraction of the things that I have been up to the past 8(ish) weeks. For a more detailed overview, go and find me on Instagram and look through my posts! I try to post at least once a day. It’s mostly been workout pictures so far, but I’m starting to post more outside of just working out and will be adding in a lot more nutrition and other healthy living tips in the near future as well! Instagram has become my new form of blogging.

And, yes, that’s right. I am registered with a team to do Tough Mudder Michigan this summer. Also, scary exciting, but Match Day is in only 27 days! Fingers crossed that I get my first choice placement for dietetic internships! Can’t wait to share that with you all next month.

Don’t forget that you can follow me on Instagram for daily workout and healthy living inspiration! Plus a little bit of fun 🙂
Instagram

4 thoughts on “SorrySorrySorry

  1. Nice progress, looks like your workouts are doing wonders for your upper body. 😀

    This semester is something else… I have no motivation and it’s extremely stressful. I have one phone interview lined up, and hopefully two more and then just sitting and waiting for match day. How many internships did you apply for?

    • I’m seeing improvement everywhere! I love it 🙂

      I have an interview tomorrow, and some of the programs that I applied to don’t even conduct interviews! Talk about flying in the dark. I only applied for 4. It would have been 3 but I think that would freak out our director too much, haha. Michigan, Illinois, and Ohio areas. What about you?

Leave a Reply

